🔥⚔️ BAND Q&A ⚔️🔥

Great news to end the week!

We have planned a live Q&A to bring you all a chance to meet the band, hang out, ask some questions and share a few beers! This will take place in exactly a week, next Sunday, the 16th at 8 PM BST on the band's brand new Twitch account:

➡️ https://www.twitch.tv/memoriesofold ⬅️ Give us a follow!

We hope to see you all there!


Here's a little help to convert the time: 12 PM in L.A., USA 4 PM in São Paulo, Brazil 9 PM in Stockholm, Sweden (and most of Europe) 5 AM in Brisbane, Australia


7 views

Follow us on:

contact@memoriesofold.co.uk

© Memories Of Old

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Discord
  • Spotify
  • iTunes